A luminary of anthemic and melodic-driven techno, Enrico Sangiuliano’s path to the upper echelon of dance music has been a rapid, yet authentic one. Taking us on his newest exploration into the world of sound design and story-telling, the Emilia-native unveils the first chapter in a series of opuses under his time-limited NINETOZERO record label. The highly-anticipated countdown of releases begins today with number 9; the 4-track “Silence” EP – out now across all streaming platforms.

  1. Silence – Inner Mix
  2. Future Dust – Original Mix
  3. New Expression of love – Original Mix
  4. Silence – Vocal Mix