Enrico Sangiuliano’s Glitch In Time EP features his own track alongside innovative sounds from emerging talents Alex Lentini & STOMP BOXX, Antonio D’Africa & Sall, and Mattia Saviolo. The collaborative EP with Italian producers collective The Sentinels, born out of regular WhatsApp conversations, explores the concept of ‘Glitch In Time’ in each artist’s unique style, resulting in a compelling collection of tracks. The Glitch In Time EP is available now on all streaming platforms.

  1. Enrico Sangiuliano – Glitch In Time – Original Mix
  2. Alex Lentini & STOMP BOXX Arresto Momentum – Original Mix
  3. Antonio D’Africa & Sal – Skylark – Original Mix
  4. Mattia Saviolo – Distant Memories – Original Mix
  5. Alex Lentini & STOMP BOXX – Diagonal Matrix – Original Mix