Following the monumental success of NINETOZERO’s latest offering – Enrico Sangiuliano and Charlotte de Witte’s “Reflection” EP – Enrico Sangiuliano’s conceptually driven record label announces the next instalment in its countdown of releases. The two-track ‘Physical Change’ EP is available now on all streaming platforms. 

  1. Physical Change – Original Mix
  2. Pulse Of Progression – Original Mix